Update of of what I am working on

Hello World,

I just wanted to let you all know what I am currently working on.  I have an assignment for a class which covers Image Processing.  In this class I am writing filters that could be seen in programs like Photoshop or GIMP.  When I finish this project and get through the midterms I have, I want to compare and contrast the different filters using C++ and Python both using the wxWidgets framework.

Tags: , , ,

About icyflame198

I am a computer programmer and currently a Junior majoring in the Real Time Interactive Simulation program at DigiPen Institute of Technology. Through the DigiPen core curriculum of programming and math I have proficient skills in C and C++. In addition to C and C++ and to further my knowledge of cross platform development, I am learning new languages like Python, JavaScript, Ruby on Rails, and ActionScript. The skills I have acquired can be seen in the games I have developed in conjunction with other team members at DigiPen. You can view these games and get further information on this website. I am very passionate and committed to my profession. I am very interested in mobile app development, user interface, and optimization. I seek to learn as much as I can and apply my knowledge to any task at hand, I strive to be a generalist programmer that can adapt and solve any problem presented.

Leave a comment

Adam Estela Programming Bliss

TheMeaningOfLifeIs(){ return The MeaningOfLifeIs(); }

David James Coding Blog

Coding, Simple as that

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.